Staff Directory

Position

Staff Member

Email Address

OFFICE STAFF

Principal

Rembert Seward

rembert.seaward@k12.dc.gov

Registrar

Kenya Robinson

kenya.robinson@k12.dc.gov

Admin. Assist

JaShaunda Collins

jashaunda.collins@k12.dc.gov

EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS

PreK 3

Valerie Brown

valerie.brown@k12.dc.gov

PreK 3

Ivonne Kenderick

ivonne.kenderick@k12.dc.gov

PreK 4

Karla Holloway

karla.holloway@k12.dc.gov

PreK 4

Roxana Diaz Wong

roxana.diaz-wong@k12.dc.gov

PRIMARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Jamillah Williams

jamillah.williams@k12.dc.gov

Kindergarten


Luis Medina

luis.medina@k12.dc.gov

1st Grade

Sabrina Malone

sabrina.malone@k12.dc.gov

2nd Grade

Tiffany Payne Dodd

tiffany.payne@k12.dc.gov

2nd Grade

Tracey Thomas

tracey.thomas@k12.dc.gov

INTERMEDIATE TEACHERS

3rd Grade

Kevin Wright

kevin.wright@k12.dc.gov

3rd Grade

Twanda Hooker

twanda.hooker@k12.dc.gov

4th Grade

Candice Crump

candice.crump@k12.dc.gov

4th Grade

Tawanjia Johnson

twanajia.johnson@k12.dc.gov

5th Grade

Antonia Ramos

antonia.ramos@k12.dc.gov

5th Grade

Stephanye Ashford

stephanye.ashford@k12.dc.gov

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

PK-Autism

Robin Worrell

robin.worrell@k12.dc.gov

PK-Autism

Nicole Johnson

nicole.johnson3@k12.dc.gov

K-2 Autism

LuJuan Rutledge

lujuan.rutledge@k12.dc.gov

Inclusion

Tonya Bridgers

tonya.bridgers@k12.dc.gov

 



SPED Teacher

Rhonda Crittendon

rhonda.crittendon@k12.dc.gov

SPED Teacher

Melinda Fuller


melinda.fuller@k12.dc.gov

Speech Pathologist

Marva McIntosh

marva.mcintosh@dc.gov

SUBJECT AREA TEACHER

Art

Curt Cunningham

curt.cunningham@k12.dc.gov

Librarian

Sherri Jones

sherri.jones@k12.dc.gov

Music

 

 

Physical Education

Clifford Alexander

clifford.alexander@k12.dc.gov

ELL/Dual Language LEAP

Sara Arranz

sara.arranz@k12.dc.gov

Reading Res./ELA LEAP

Claire Gunner

claire.gunner@k12.dc.gov

ELA LEAP Coach

Charletta Logan-Generette

Charletta.Logan-Generette@k12.dc.gov

Math LEAP Coach

Anita Middleton

anita.middleton@k12.dc.gov

Psychologist

Zoao Makumbi

zoao.makumbi@k2.dc.gov

Social Worker

Darryl Webster

darryl.webster@k12.dc.gov

Behavior Analyst

Brittany Pratt

brittany.pratt@k12.dc.gov

Behavior Tech

Jamal Hulum

jamal.hulum@k12.dc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONALS

SPED Aide

Braxton Dunmore

braxton.dunmore@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Felisha Mayo

felisha.mayo@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Burnetta Hearns-Walton

burnetta.hearns-walton@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Dametrius McKinney

demetric.mckinney@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Linda Spann

linda.spann@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Keyonna Pointer

keyonna.pointer@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Evangela Eastman

evangela.eastman@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Ebony Queen

ebony.queen@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Michelle Coleman

michelle.coleman@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Milagro Nunez

milagro.nunez@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Ana Chuquizuta

ana.chuquizuta@k12.dc.gov

Educational Aide

Gloria Reyes

gloria.reyes@k12.dc.gov

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Foreman

Warren Loften

loften.warren@k12.dc.gov

Custodian

James Watkins

james.watkins@k12.dc.gov

Custodian

Dion Lynch

dion.lynch@k12.dc.gov

SCHOOL NURSE

NURSE

Stephanie Thomas

slthomas@childrensnational.org


luis.medina@k12.dc.gov
luis.medina@k12.dc.gov
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.