Local School Advisory Team

The Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) is a group of elected and appointed members that exists for every DCPS school. The LSAT consists of parents, teachers, non-instructional school staff, community members, and in some cases students, to advise the principal on matters that promote high expectations and high achievement for all students. The Houston Elementary LSAT meets once a month at 4:30pm.

Houston LSAT Members:
  • Mr. Antawan Holmes (Co-Chair)
  • Mrs. Sherri Jones (Co-Chair)
  • Ms. Camille Townsend, Principal
  • Ms. Valeria Enriquez
  • Ms. Roxana Diaz-Wong
  • Ms. Jimell Sanders
  • Ms. Jolene Lewis
  • Ms. Kenya Robinson
  • Ms. Burnice Cain
  • Ms. Latifah Silvera
  • Ms. Dawn Fox
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.