Staff Directory

Position

Staff Member

Room


Extension

Email Address

Principal

Camille Townsend

 

 1327165  
camille.townsend@k12.dc.gov

Assistant Principal

Taeneress Griffin

 

 1230156  
taeneress.griffin@k12.dc.gov

OFFICE TEAM

 Registrar Kenya Robinson   1230133
 kenya.robinson@k12.dc.gov

Admin. Assist

JaShaunda Collins

 

1230104  jashaunda.collins@k12.dc.gov
 Clerk  Tephaine McPherson   1230106  tephanine.mcpherson@k12.dc.gov

 LEAP LEADER
 ELA LEAP Coach Kamilah Thorne 225 TBD kamilah.thorne@k12.dc.gov


EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS

Pre-Kgn 3

Karla Holloway

100

1230500 karla.holloway@k12.dc.gov
 Pre-Kgn. 3 Roxana Diaz-Wong 101 1230503 roxana.diaz-wong@k12.dc.gov
 Pre-Kgn. 4 Jamillah Williams 102 1230503  jamillah.williams@k12.dc.gov

Pre-Kgn. 4

Ivonne Kenderick

103

1230501  ivonne.kendrick@k12.dc.gov

 PRIMARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten

LaKesha Simmons-Bradshaw

 111

 1230310  lakesha.simmons-bradshaw@k12.dc.gov

Kindergarten

Ivonne Pineda-Mireles

 112

 1230507  ivonne.pineda-mireles@k12.dc.gov
 1st Grade  Tiffany Payne-Dodd  120  1230522  tiffany.payne-dodd@k12.dc.gov
 1st Grade  Luis Medina  119  TBD  luis.medina@k12.dc.gov
 2nd Grade  Twanda Hooker  124  1230511  twanda.hooker@k12.dc.gov
 2nd Grade  Blanca Rodrigez  123  1230508 blanca.rodriguez@k12.dc.gov

INTERMEDIATE TEACHERS

3rd Grade

Valeria Enriquez

210

 1230513  valeria.enriquez@k12.dc.gov

3rd Grade


Tracey Thomas

205

 1230520  tracey.thomas2@k12.dc.gov

4th/5th Grade

Tawanija Johnson

218

 1230519  twanajia.johnson@k12.dc.gov

4th Grade

Candice Crump

217

 1230517  candice.crump@k12.dc.gov

5th Grade

Kevin Wright

223

 1230518  kevin.wright@k12.dc.gov

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

PK - Autism

Robin Worrell

109

 1230504  robin.worrell@k12.dc.gov

PK - Autism

Nicole Johnson

110

 1230505  nicole.johnson3@k12.dc.gov

K - 2 Autism

Christina Olukunle

129

 1230514  

K - 2 Autism

Lujuan Rutledge

117

   lujuan.rutledge@k12.dc.gov

3 -5 Autism

Sheniqua Foskin

224

 1230521  sheniqua.foskin@k12.dc.gov

3 - 5 Autism

Tonya Bridgers

211

 1230512  tonya.bridgers@k12.dc.gov
 Inclusion Burnetta Hearns-Walton  121  1230120  burnetta.hearns-walton@k12.dc.gov

Inclusion

Nikki Smith

 

   nikki.smith3@k12.dc.gov

TLI SPED

Craig Davis

232

   craig.davis@k12.dc.gov

OT

Krystal Bryson

 

 1230130  krystal.bryson@k12.dc.gov

Speech

Helen Gilkes

 

 1230130  helen.gilkes@k12.dc.gov

PT Speech


Simone Harrison

  simone.harrison@k12.dc.gov

Physical Therapist 

Dr. Marqui Rennals

 TBD

 TBD  marqui.rennalls2@k12.dc.gov
 
 SUBJECT AREA TEACHERS

Art

Anabel Perea

235

 1230515  anabel.perea@k12.dc.gov
 Librarian  Sherri Jones  115  1230118  sherri.jones@k12.dc.gov
 Music  Dion Wright-Nelson  131  1230516  dion.wright-nelson@k12.dc.gov
 Phys. Ed  Clifford Alexander  151A  TBD  clifford.alexander@k12.dc.gov
 Psychologist  214  1230122
 Social Worker  Amber Martin  213  1230405  amber.martin@k12.dc.gov
 Behavior Analyst  Dr. Brittany Pratt  1230109  brittany.pratt@k12.dc.gov
 ISS Coordinator  Donovan Livingston  244  1230125 donovan.livingston@k12.dc.gov
 Interventionist  Brittany McQueen      brittney.mcqueen@k12.dc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONAL

SPED Aide

Keyonna Pointer

211

 12305xx  keyonna.pointer@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Felisha Mayo

224

 1230521  felisha.mayo@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Richard Milam

109

 1230504  richard.milam@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Shawn Kenney

110

 1230505  shawn.kenney@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Ebony Queen

224

 1230521  ebony.queen@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Linda Spann

117

 12305xx  linda.spann@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Mariah Johnson

109

 1230504  mariah.johnson@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Erin Cave

117

   erin.cave@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Davonna Smith

129

 1230514  davonna.smith@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Victoria McKelvey

110  1230505 victoria.mckelvey@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Dana Downey

224

 1239521  dana.downey@k12.dc.gov

SPED Aide

Michelle Seaward

129

 1230514  michelle.coleman@k12.dc.gov
 Educational Aide  Shirleen Felder  101  1230501  shirleen.felder@k12.dc.gov
  Educational Aide  Evangela Eastman  112  1230507  evangela.eastman@k12.dc.gov
  Educational Aide  Milagro Nunez  102  1230502  milagro.nunez@k12.dc.gov
  Educational Aide  Gloria Reyes  100  1230500  gloria.reyes@k12.dc.gov
  Educational Aide  Theresa Dorsey  103  1230503  theresa.dorsey@k12.dc.gov
  Educational Aide  Yapsis Palacios  111  1230310  
  Educational Aide  Chyna Livingston  TBD  TBD  

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Foreman

Warren Loften

   No Phone  loften.warren@k12.dc.gov

Custodian

James Watkins

 

 No Phone  james.watkins@k12.dc.gov

Custodian

Dion Lynch

   No Phone  dion.lynch@k12.dc.gov

SCHOOL NURSE

NURSE

Stephanie Thomas

   1230113  slthomas@childrensnational.org

 CAFETERIA

 Cafeteria Manager  Ms. Larana    1230113  larana@dccentralkitchen.org
 
MBI SERVICES

 Clinician Fallon Euell    TBD  feuell@mbihs.com
 Support Worker La'Keisha Walker    TBD  lpitts@mbihs.com

 SECURITY
         

luis.medina@k12.dc.gov
luis.medina@k12.dc.gov
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.