Staff Directory

Position

Staff Member

Email Address

OFFICE STAFF

Principal

Rembert Seward

rembert.seaward@dc.gov

Registrar

Kenya Robinson

kenya.robinson@dc.gov

Admin. Assist

JaShaunda Collins

jashaunda.collins@dc.gov

EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS

PreK 3

Valerie Brown

valerie.brown@dc.gov

PreK 3

Ivonne Kenderick

ivonne.kenderick@dc.gov

PreK 4

Karla Holloway

karla.holloway@dc.gov

PreK 4

Luz Mireya Lopez

luzm.pelaez-lopez@dc.gov

PRIMARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Jamillah Williams

jamillah.williams@dc.gov

Kindergarten

Estepania Millstein

estephania.millstein@dc.gov

1st Grade

Sabrina Malone

sabrina.malone@dc.gov

1st Grade

Stephanye Ashford

stephany.ashford@dc.gov

2nd Grade

Twanda Hooker

twanda.hooker@dc.gov

2nd Grade

Tracey Thomas

tracey.thomas@dc.gov

INTERMEDIATE TEACHERS

3rd Grade

Kevin Wright

kevin.wright@dc.gov

3rd Grade

Tiffany Payne Dodd

tiffany.payne-dodd@dc.gov

4th Grade

Candice Crump

candice.crump@dc.gov

4th Grade

Tawanjia Johnson

twanajia.johnson@dc.gov

5th Grade

Antonia Ramos

antonia.ramos@dc.gov

5th Grade

Eric Boyd II

eric.boyd@dc.gov

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

PK-ELS

Robin Worrell

robin.worrell@dc.gov

PK-Autism

Melinda Fuller

melinda.wilson@dc.gov

K-2 Autism

LuJuan Rutledge

lujuan.rutledge@dc.gov

Inclusion

Tonya Bridgers

tonya.bridgers@dc.gov

Inclusion

Mafilipina Ecleo

mafilipina.ecleo@dc.gov

SPED Teacher

Rhonda Crittendon

rhonda.crittendon@dc.gov

SPED Teacher

Howard Perkins

howard.perkins@dc.gov

OT

Hope Pryor

hope.pryor@dc.gov

SUBJECT AREA TEACHER

Art

Curt Cunningham

curt.cunningham@dc.gov

Librarian

Sherri Jones

sherri.jones@dc.gov

Music

 

 

Phys. Ed

Clifford Alexander

clifford.alexander@dc.gov

French

Yvonne Adams-Gross

 

LEAP Math

Anita Middleton

anita.middleton@dc.gov

Reading Res.

Angela Gore-Curry

angela.gore-curry@dc.gov

LEAP Coach

Charletta Generette

charletta.logan-generette@dc.gov

Psychologist

Zoao Makumbi

zoao.makumbi@dc.gov

Social Worker

Darryl Webster

darryl.webster@dc.gov

Speech

Marva McIntosh

marva.mcintosh@dc.gov

Behavior Tech

Jamal Hulum

jamal.hulum@dc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONALS

SPED Aide

Braxton Dunmore

braxton.dunmore@dc.gov

SPED Aide

Felisha Mayo

felisha.mayo@dc.gov

SPED Aide

Burnetta Hearns-Walton

burnetta.hearns-walton@dc.gov

SPED Aide

Sheritha Dixon

sherith.dixon@dc.gov

SPED Aide

Dametrius McKinney

demetric.mckinney@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Linda Spann

linda.spann@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Keyonna Pointer

keyonna.pointer@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Evangela Eastman

evangela.eastman@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Erica Davis

erica.davis@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Michelle Coleman

michelle.coleman@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Khanya Christian

khanya.christian@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Milagro Nunez

milagro.nunez@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Shawn Kenney

shawn.kenney@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Mary Gary

mary.gary@dc.gov

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Foreman

Warren Loften

loften.warren@dc.gov

Custodian

James Watkins

james.watkins@dc.gov

Custodian

Lapria Tinsley

lapria.tinsley@dc.gov

SCHOOL NURSE

NURSE

Stephanie Thomas

slthomas@childrensnational.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.